Skip to main content
9-1-1: Lone Star (2020)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: 9-1-1: Lone StarPaused: 9-1-1: Lone Star
Poster Image
Rated: 8.5 out of 10 with 44 votes.
Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 1Episodes: 8 8.5 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Owen Strand
Michelle Blake
T.K. Strand
Grace Ryder
Judd Ryder
Marjan Marwani
Paul Strickland
Mateo Chavez
TV Network:FOX
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Feb 24, 2020
Number of Seasons:1
Number of Episodes:8
9-1-1: Lone Star - Season List:
Season 1